About Us Header Photo
Margaret Weitzel Executive Director mweitzel@EmploymentSkillsCenter.org
Gerald “Mac” McCauslin Business Manager gmccauslin@EmploymentSkillsCenter.org
Shelly Brown Program Manager sbrown@EmploymentSkillsCenter.org
Callie Hazan Workforce Development Coordinator chazan@employmentskillscenter.org
 Art Kunst Fund Development Coordinator akunst@employmentskillscenter.org
Kim Poolman ESL Instructor kpoolman@employmentskillscenter.org
Margie Fry ESL Instructor mfry@employmentskillscenter.org
 Andrea Jacobsen Evening ESL Instructor
 Carol Lindsay Evening ESL Instructor
Jack Blosser GED Instructor jblosser@employmentskillscenter.org
Jessica Smosky GED Instructor
 Debra Botterill Adult Basic Education Instructor
Elaine Fry Volunteer ESL Instructor
Mindy Tremblay Administrative Assistant
Dawn Smith Receptionist dsmith@EmploymentSkillsCenter.org
Tom Provins Custodian

 

LATEST NEWS

Thank You!

THANK YOU to everyone who made this year’s Buck a Book Literacy Campaign a great success! The fun

Read More