About Us Header Photo
Margaret Weitzel Executive Director mweitzel@EmploymentSkillsCenter.org
Gerald “Mac” McCauslin Business Manager gmccauslin@EmploymentSkillsCenter.org
Shelly Brown Program Manager sbrown@EmploymentSkillsCenter.org
Callie Hazan Workforce Development Coordinator chazan@employmentskillscenter.org
 Art Kunst Fund Development Coordinator akunst@employmentskillscenter.org
Kim Poolman ESL Instructor kpoolman@employmentskillscenter.org
Margie Fry ESL Instructor mfry@employmentskillscenter.org
Andrea Jacobsen Evening ESL Instructor
Carol Lindsay Evening ESL Instructor
Jack Blosser GED Instructor jblosser@employmentskillscenter.org
Jessica Smosky GED Instructor
Debra Botterill Adult Basic Education Instructor
Elaine Fry Volunteer ESL Instructor
Mindy Tremblay Administrative Assistant  mtremblay@employmentskillscenter.org
Dawn Smith Receptionist dsmith@EmploymentSkillsCenter.org
Tom Provins Custodian

 

LATEST NEWS

Registration Open for Environmental Tech Training!

Did you know that there are nearly 65 acres of former industrial sites in Carlisle Borough? Sites l

Read More