Employment Skills Center Staff

Margaret Weitzel Executive Director mweitzel@employmentskillscenter.org
Gerald “Mac” McCauslin Business Manager gmccauslin@employmentskillscenter.org
Mindy Tremblay Assistant Director mtremblay@employmentskillscenter.org
Tania Bourdon ESL & GED Program Manager tbourdon@employmentskillscenter.org
Vacant Workforce Development Coordinator
Art Kunst Nurse Aide Instructor akunst@employmentskillscenter.org
Kim Poolman ESL Instructor kpoolman@employmentskillscenter.org
Henriette Evans ESL Instructor/Aide
Andrea Jacobsen Evening ESL Instructor
Jerry Cichocki GED/ABE Instructor
Sue Johnson GED Instructor
Barney Stritch Evening GED Instructor
Dawn Smith Receptionist dsmith@employmentskillscenter.org
Tom Provins Custodian

 

Board of Directors

Nick Smith, President Members 1st FCU Branch Manager
Gerald Eby, Vice President Letort Warehouses, Inc. Manager
Arn Howald, Secretary Joseph T. Simpson Public Library Assistant Director/Public Services Coordinator
April O’Connell, Treasurer  Orrstown Bank Branch Executive Officer
Rick Coplen US Army War College Prof. of Economic Development
Molli Davis Carlisle Area School District Principal, Mt. Holly Springs Elementary
Sara Felix JFC Staffing Companies Regional Manager
Burke Nichols Carlisle Construction Materials Director of Manufacturing
Albert Parrillo Carlisle Area School District  Director of Careers & Technology Education
Gregory Smith Dickinson College
Michelle Yonkoskie UPMC Pinnacle Camp Hill Site Director