Employment Skills Center Staff

Mindy Tremblay Executive Director mtremblay@employmentskillscenter.org
Gerald “Mac” McCauslin Business Manager gmccauslin@employmentskillscenter.org
Margi Farlling Fund Development Director mfarlling@employmentskillscenter.org
Tania Bourdon ESL Program Manager tbourdon@employmentskillscenter.org
Julie Lesman GED Program Manager/Volunteer Coordinator jlesman@employmentskillscenter.org
Dawn Smith Receptionist dsmith@employmentskillscenter.org
Art Kunst Nurse Aide Instructor/Race Director akunst@employmentskillscenter.org
Cindy Goforth ESL Instructor cgoforth@employmentskillscenter.org
Henriette Evans ESL Instructor
Sharon Haseman ESL Instructor
Andrea Jacobsen Evening ESL Instructor ajacobsen@employmentskillscenter.org
Jerry Cichocki GED Instructor
Suzanne Abel GED/ABE Instructor
Kathy Williams Workforce Development Instructor
Tom Provins Custodian

Board of Directors

Burke Nichols, President Carlisle Construction Materials Director of Manufacturing
Gerald Eby, Vice President Letort Warehouses, Inc. Manager
Arn Howald, Secretary Joseph T. Simpson Public Library Assistant Director/Public Services Coordinator
April O’Connell, Treasurer  Orrstown Bank Branch Executive Officer
Rick Coplen US Army War College Prof. of Economic Development
Molli Davis Carlisle Area School District Principal, Mt. Holly Springs Elementary
Sara Felix County Commissioners Association of PA
Alex Hill Member’s 1st Federal Credit Union Branch Manager
Michele Kluk, Esquire Law Office of Debra R. Mehaffie, LLC Attorney
Geoff Mangelsdorf US Army Heritage and Education Center Director
Albert Parrillo Carlisle Area School District  Director of Careers & Technology Education
Michelle Yonkoskie UPMC Pinnacle Camp Hill Site Director