Employment Skills Center Staff

Mindy Tremblay Executive Director mtremblay@employmentskillscenter.org
Gerald “Mac” McCauslin Business Manager gmccauslin@employmentskillscenter.org
Margi Farlling Fund Development Director mfarlling@employmentskillscenter.org
Tania Bourdon ESL Program Manager tbourdon@employmentskillscenter.org
Julie Lesman GED Program Manager jlesman@employmentskillscenter.org
Vacant Workforce Development Program Manager
Art Kunst Nurse Aide Instructor akunst@employmentskillscenter.org
Kim Poolman ESL Instructor kpoolman@employmentskillscenter.org
Henriette Evans ESL Instructor
Andrea Jacobsen Evening ESL Instructor ajacobsen@employmentskillscenter.org
Jerry Cichocki GED/ABE Instructor
Suzanne Abel GED/ABE Instructor
Kathy Williams Workforce Development Instructor
Dawn Smith Receptionist dsmith@employmentskillscenter.org
Tom Provins Custodian

Board of Directors

Burke Nichols, President Carlisle Construction Materials Director of Manufacturing
Gerald Eby, Vice President Letort Warehouses, Inc. Manager
Arn Howald, Secretary Joseph T. Simpson Public Library Assistant Director/Public Services Coordinator
April O’Connell, Treasurer  Orrstown Bank Branch Executive Officer
Rick Coplen US Army War College Prof. of Economic Development
Molli Davis Carlisle Area School District Principal, Mt. Holly Springs Elementary
Sara Felix JFC Staffing Companies Regional Manager
Geoff Mangelsdorf US Army Heritage and Education Center Director
Albert Parrillo Carlisle Area School District  Director of Careers & Technology Education
Michelle Yonkoskie UPMC Pinnacle Camp Hill Site Director