Employment Skills Center Staff

Mindy Tremblay Executive Director mtremblay@employmentskillscenter.org
Gerald ‘Mac’ McCauslin Business Manager gmccauslin@employmentskillscenter.org
Margi Farlling Fund Development Director mfarlling@employmentskillscenter.org
Tania Bourdon ESL Program Manager tbourdon@employmentskillscenter.org
Jason Davies GED/Nurse Aide Program Manager jdavies@employmentskillscenter.org
Dawn Smith Receptionist dsmith@employmentskillscenter.org
Art Kunst Nurse Aide Instructor akunst@employmentskillscenter.org
Henriette Evans ESL Instructor hevans@employmentskillscenter.org
Sharon Haseman ESL Instructor shaseman@employmentskillscenter.org
Suzanne S. Abel GED/ABE Instructor sspencer@employmentskillscenter.org
Jeffrey Aglow Evening GED Instructor jaglow@employmentskillscenter.org
Kathy Williams Workforce Development Instructor/ Student Support Coordinator kwilliams@employmentskillscenter.org
Maureen Osborne Digital Literacy Coordinator mosborne@employmentskillscenter.org
Beth Hinton Volunteer Coordinator tutor@employmentskillscenter.org
Tom Provins Custodian

Board of Directors

Burke Nichols, President Carlisle Construction Materials Director of Manufacturing
Gerald Eby, Vice President Letort Warehouses, Inc. Manager
Arn Howald, Secretary Joseph T. Simpson Public Library Assistant Director/Public Services Coordinator
Alex Hill, Treasurer Member’s 1st Federal Credit Union Branch Manager
Rick Coplen US Army War College Prof. of Economic Development
Molli Davis Carlisle Area School District Principal, Mt. Holly Springs Elementary
Sara Felix South Middleton School District HR Generalist
Belinda Lawrence Orrstown Bank Branch Executive Officer
Geoff Mangelsdorf US Army Heritage and Education Center Director
Robert Messner Harrisburg Area Community College VP of Information Technology & Chief Information Officer
Albert Parrillo Carlisle Area School District  Director of Careers & Technology Education
Michelle Yonkoskie UPMC Pinnacle Camp Hill Site Director