Employment Skills Center Staff

Margaret Weitzel Executive Director mweitzel@employmentskillscenter.org
Gerald “Mac” McCauslin Business Manager gmccauslin@employmentskillscenter.org
Tania Bourdon ESL & GED Program Manager tbourdon@employmentskillscenter.org
Laury McIntyre Workforce Development Coordinator lmcintyre@employmentskillscenter.org
Art Kunst Nurse Aide Instructor akunst@employmentskillscenter.org
Kim Poolman ESL Instructor kpoolman@employmentskillscenter.org
Margie Fry ESL Instructor mfry@employmentskillscenter.org
Andrea Jacobsen Evening ESL Instructor
Carol Lindsay Evening ESL Instructor
Jack Blosser GED Instructor jblosser@employmentskillscenter.org
Jessica Smosky GED Instructor
Debra Botterill Adult Basic Education Instructor
Elaine Fry Volunteer ESL Instructor
Mindy Tremblay Administrative Assistant/Volunteer Coordinator mtremblay@employmentskillscenter.org
Dawn Smith Receptionist dsmith@employmentskillscenter.org
Tom Provins Custodian

 

Employment Skills Center Board

Nick Smith, President Members 1st FCU Branch Manager
Gerald Eby, Vice President Letort Warehouses, Inc. Manager
Ann Petre, Secretary Ross Stores Inc. HR Manager
Forrest Schwartz, Treasurer TD Ameritrade Financial Consultant
Michele L. Barrett Carlisle Area School District Director, Center for Careers & Technology
Jim Carchidi JFC Staffing Companies Executive Vice President
Dean Clepper Community Service Volunteer
Rick Coplen US Army War College Prof. of Economic Development
Molli Davis Carlisle Area School District Principal, Mt. Holly Springs Elementary
Arn Howald
Joseph T. Simpson Public Library Assistant Director/Public Services Coordinator
Kristi Knox Knox-Ulsh Group of Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Realtor
Burke Nichols Carlisle Construction Materials Director of Manufacturing
Jeanette L. Roberts
Gregory Smith Dickinson College Assoc. Professor of Psychology
Michelle Yonkoskie UPMC Pinnacle Camp Hill Site Director