Employment Skills Center Staff

Mindy TremblayExecutive Directormtremblay@employmentskillscenter.org
Gerald ‘Mac’ McCauslinBusiness Managergmccauslin@employmentskillscenter.org
Margi FarllingFund Development Directormfarlling@employmentskillscenter.org
Tania BourdonESL Program Managertbourdon@employmentskillscenter.org
Jason DaviesGED/Nurse Aide Program Managerjdavies@employmentskillscenter.org
Dawn SmithReceptionist/Data Entrydsmith@employmentskillscenter.org
Sharon HasemanESL Instructorshaseman@employmentskillscenter.org
Emily HillEvening ESL Instructorehill@employmentskillscenter.org
Suzanne S. AbelGED/ABE Instructorsspencer@employmentskillscenter.org
Kristin BehfarEvening GED Instructorkbehfar@employmentskillscenter.org
Maureen OsborneDigital Literacy Coordinatormosborne@employmentskillscenter.org
Beth HintonVolunteer Coordinator/Success Academy Coordinatortutor@employmentskillscenter.org
Emily FullerFundraising CoordinatorBuck a Book Literacy Campaign

Carlisle Downtown Mile

Tom ProvinsCustodian

Board of Directors

Burke Nichols, PresidentIKOPlant Manager
Arn Howald, Vice PresidentJoseph T. Simpson Public LibraryAssistant Director/Public Services Coordinator
Shayla Thompson, SecretaryUPMC Central PAHuman Resources Director
Alex Hill, TreasurerSynchrony FinancialProject Manager
Molli DavisCarlisle Area School DistrictPrincipal, Mt. Holly Springs Elementary
Theresa DixonCarlisle Area School DistrictFamily and Consumer Sciences
Lisa KramerMembers 1st Federal Credit UnionBranch Manager
Belinda LawrenceOrrstown BankBranch Executive Officer
Geoff MangelsdorfUS Army Heritage and Education Center Director
Robert MessnerHarrisburg Area Community CollegeVP of Information Technology & Chief Information Officer