Employment Skills Center Staff

Margaret Weitzel Executive Director mweitzel@employmentskillscenter.org
Gerald “Mac” McCauslin Business Manager gmccauslin@employmentskillscenter.org
Tania Bourdon ESL & GED Program Manager tbourdon@employmentskillscenter.org
Laury McIntyre Workforce Development Coordinator lmcintyre@employmentskillscenter.org
Art Kunst Nurse Aide Instructor akunst@employmentskillscenter.org
Kim Poolman ESL Instructor kpoolman@employmentskillscenter.org
Margie Fry ESL Instructor mfry@employmentskillscenter.org
Andrea Jacobsen Evening ESL Instructor
Jerry Cichocki GED Instructor
Jessica Smosky GED Instructor
Mindy Tremblay Administrative Assistant/Volunteer Coordinator mtremblay@employmentskillscenter.org
Elaine Fry Volunteer ESL Instructor
Henriette Evans Volunteer ESL Instructor
Dawn Smith Receptionist dsmith@employmentskillscenter.org
Tom Provins Custodian

 

Board of Directors

Nick Smith, President Members 1st FCU Branch Manager
Gerald Eby, Vice President Letort Warehouses, Inc. Manager
Arn Howald, Secretary Joseph T. Simpson Public Library Assistant Director/Public Services Coordinator
April O’Connell, Treasurer  Orrstown Bank Branch Executive Officer
Rick Coplen US Army War College Prof. of Economic Development
Molli Davis Carlisle Area School District Principal, Mt. Holly Springs Elementary
Kristi Knox Knox-Ulsh Group of Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Realtor
Burke Nichols Carlisle Construction Materials Director of Manufacturing
Gregory Smith Dickinson College
Michelle Yonkoskie UPMC Pinnacle Camp Hill Site Director