Keyboard Contact Us Featured

Contact




STAFF POSITION EMAIL
Debra Botterill Adult Basic Education  Instructor sbrown@employmentskillscenter.org
Jack Blosser GED Instructor jblosser@employmentskillscenter.org
Shelly Brown Program Manager sbrown@employmentskillscenter.org
Elaine Fry Volunteer ESL Instructor sbrown@employmentskillscenter.org
Margie Fry ESL Instructor mfry@employmentskillscenter.org
Callie Hazan Workforce Development Coordinator chazan@employmentskillscenter.org
Art Kunst Fund Development Coordinator akunst@employmentskillscenter.org
Jerry McCauslin Business Manager gmccauslin@EmploymentSkillsCenter.org
Kim Poolman ESL Instructor kpoolman@employmentskillscenter.org
Jessica Smosky GED Instructor sbrown@employmentskillscenter.org
Dawn Smith Receptionist dsmith@EmploymentSkillsCenter.org
Mindy Tremblay Administrative Assistant mtremblay@employmentskillscenter.org
Margaret Weitzel Executive Director mweitzel@EmploymentSkillsCenter.org